Der Vorstand

Erster Vorsitzender: Torben Seikowsky  (torben.seikowsky@sgbraunschweig.de)

Zweiter Vorsitzender: Peter Sprenger  (peter.sprenger@sgbraunschweig.de)

Kassenwart: Lothar Viehweger  (lothar.viehweger@sgbraunschweig.de)

 

Zum erweiterten Vorstand gehören:

Sportwart: André Granson (andre.granson@sgbraunschweig.de)

Jugendwart: Florian Franz (Florian.Franz@sgbraunschweig.de)

Pressewart: Torsten Biering (torsten.biering@sgbraunschweig.de)

Schiedsrichterwart: Sacit Sen (sacit.sen@sgbraunschweig.de)

Kampfrichterwart: Norbert Mückner (norbert.mueckner@sgbraunschweig.de)